Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

We had the best salesman Joshua Massie. Hw was so patient and helpful. This is the second time Rich Mortons was more helpful then all the dealers on Ritchie Highway, and believe me we went to every one of them. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Great bunch of guys. Our salesman was Josh he was wonderful Thanks Josh. We got a 2016 Joshua.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Lenny and Debbie in the finance department at Rich Morton Mazda. The experience was exceptional, and their professionalism and expertise truly stood out. Lenny demonstrated a deep understanding of the financial aspects of purchasing a vehicle. He patiently walked me through the financing options, explaining each detail clearly and ensuring that I had a comprehensive understanding of the terms. His transparency and willingness to answer all my questions instilled confidence in the financial aspect of my car purchase. Debbie, on the other hand, was instrumental in streamlining the paperwork and documentation process. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Since I purchased my CX3, all of my service appointments have been easy to schedule. Once I just stopped by with a concern and they had a technician look at what I was worried about. There was no problem and no charge from them. The work is always completed in a timely fashion, and any questions on my part are addressed. They always discuss any concerns about my vehicle, and even make a video of their inspections. Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

I bought a 2000 Chevy Camaro Z28 from the Dealer's personal collection. It is spotless and she is a dream to drive. I am in love! Well done Rich Morton. And I love Rich Morton Mazda! Ken Mason was a great resource (he promptly called me back) and Tim took such good care of me (he emailed me regularly to let me know that the car was still available). Tim also let me know how to take off and store the T-top. He also knew what the loose part was that I found in my new car, before I drove ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2023

Kyle Thompson was outstanding. I took my wife to the dealership to test drive a BMW, which she’s been wanting for a while. Within an hour he was able to get her attached to the Mazda CX9. I’m not sure how he did, but he deserves alot of recognition. My wife isn’t that easy to please and he did it within a blink of an eye. Thanks again Kyle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Mike Hamilton was our salesman. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and very friendly. We had a GREAT buying experience. He even lead us to the easiest path home. Keep up the great work Rich Morton Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

jason and ryan helped me get into my new car. It was quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

This is my third car I’ve purchased from Rich Morton Mazda and each time Shan Marfani made sure I had the perfect car for me and made it so easy and simple I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I had a great experience buying my 2015 300S Chrysler. The sale woman were awesome and the manager truly worked with me in bring down the price of the car. Bravo Zulu to the saleswoman, very professional and stand behind their words. Out of 1 to 10, I give a overall 10…! 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Everyone was welcoming and friendly as soon as I walked in to the building. I got there at 7pm. I walked in and asked to take a look at a 2018 Pacifica and immediately Shan Marfani went to get the keys and moved the car over to the front doors. I also ask if it was possible if I can take a test drive due to it being kinda late but with no hesitation Shan had went to get a tag and next thing you know he gave the keys and said “Enjoy.” I pulled back in at 7:15 and me and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Brianna Jacob’s & Emad Khanlarbig we’re wonderful! They went over and beyond to get me the color and options I wanted on my new CX 5. I’m more than happy and I highly recommend them and Rich Morton Mazda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Had the BEST experience at Rich Morton Mazda..thanks to Emad New car manager he went over and above getting me financed through Mazda never thought I would be able to get 3.99. Then my salesman Rich Wade was excellent to deal with. He got me the exact car that I wanted plus once the car came in he came in on his day off to deliver my CX5 and go over Everything about my car. Thanks to the Rich Morton team. Nice job!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Richard Wade is a awesome salesperson . Got me my car and the process was nothing but smooth. I recommend Salesman Richard Wade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Best used car buying experience I have had in almost 20yrs. There was no hidden agenda, sales person was down to earth. I had been to several other dealers and this was the first one that actually validated what my needs were.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Worked with Mike who was very courteous and professional who took the time to answer all my questions which finally put me in a new Mazda 6 which I could not be happier. Received a decent price on my trade in and purchase price on the new vehicle. If you are thinking of buying a Mazda then go see Mike and see if he can work you a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

I took my car in because of an issue with one of my tires Keith and Ginger went above and beyond to fix the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

I brought my new (to me - used) Mazda in for a leak problem that turned out to be even worse than I had realized. Keith and the team took care of it but when way above and beyond to ensure not only that the leak was fixed but that the car was safe for me and my newborn. They were quick, kept me updated the entire time, and really made it all so easy. Won’t be taking my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Just bought my 3rd Mazda from Ritch Morton. I have experienced good customer service from Shan who I recommend as a go to sales man. He is pleasant and knowledgeable about the product he sells not like some who just BS you for a sale. In addition, the after sales support team also provide good customer service. I have bought 3 Mazdas from Ritch Morton over the years all from Shan. If you are thinking of buying a Mazda then go see Shan and see if he can do you a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Worked with Mike, who was a gem! Super professional and pleasant to work with. READ THE FINE PRINT ON INTERNET ADS! Would definitely return for future purchase. Felt we received a fair price on our trade in and fair purchase price on the vehicle we bought.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Amazing team and excellent service! Absolutely loved how quick and easy the buying process was. Thanks so much to Shan & Lenny for a great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I was impressed with the entire staff at Rich Morton today. As some reviews noted, the buying experience was a bit slower than expected, but the reason was that they were taking care of all the payoff/credit/paperwork without me actually sitting there watching them. Instead I was able to chill out in the lounge and watch a movie. I came in pretty much knowing exactly what I wanted and what dollar values I was expecting for everything, and Rich Morton nailed it. I did miss out on an offer I was expecting to take advantage of (by a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Ginger who works in Finance was a great help when I was buying my car. She helped me get a loan that I was able to afford the monthly payments for and was just very speedy when doing all the paper work so I did not need to stay for a long time filling out lots stuff. She also helped me in service when my car needed to to be repaired and was able to get me a loaner car in a timely manner. I appreciated all her help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I went to Mazda here at this location and Drew help me this Guy IS THE MOST HONEST PERSON HE WAS SO CARING AND UNDERSTANDING WITH WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE HE NEEDS TO GET PAID MORE🤩🤩🥰 TONI P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

I recently bought a Certified Mazda from Bill G. and Emad. They both were very nice and we able to get me a good deal on the car I wanted and with a price I could pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

We purchased a new vehicle here and can happily recommend this dealership. We had a positive experience purchasing a new vehicle from Bill. He was courteous, professional and was willing to work with us to help us find something that fit our needs. We would definitely do business there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

This was my first time buying a car, and Bill made me feel like I was not being taken advantage of. Bill was very hospitable and his customer service was EXCELLENT. He listened to what I wanted, and he worked with me to get the best price possible, not only for new (used) car, but also for my trade-in. Bill understood that I needed a reliable salesman and he was very straightforward with me about everything in the whole process. I HIGHLY recommend Bill. I had asked for a new windshield for the car I was buying as there were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Bill Readling made the process quick and painless. He listened to what I wanted and followed through. Once he got gas in the car, the rest of the process went very smoothly! I would recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

This was my original 1-star review for this dealership: "Would not honor their own advertised web price from their website for a used car. Price was changed on their website during my test drive ($2700 higher!), but I had printed out a copy of the web page just before I arrived showing the price it had been for the previous 2 days. All the GM did was say he was sorry for the inconvenience." I am pleased to provide a happy update to the story. Eddie Coker contacted me and after some discussion via email (always courteous and professional), he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Bought a 2017 Ford Raptor from this dealership, great customer service and attention to detail when purchasing the vehicle. I will surely be back next time around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Jeff comes off very professional and makes you feel welcome and comfortable.I have not made the decision to purchase yet but I will use Jeff as my salesperson when I am ready.I will refer family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

I was in to look at a Mazda3 hatchback after a really negative experience at another dealership. Rich was great; he helped me along through my first car-buying experience. He sat and chatted with us between going back to the finance folks to get my interest rate sorted out, and it seemed like he genuinely wanted to look out for us and make sure I got the car I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

This was by far a positive NO PRESSURE experience! We were greeted by the manager (unknown to us) as we found out later. The sales person Ashley was so pleasant and helpful on the phone. When we arrived, she was unavailable.Shan stated she wouldn’t be very long. With no pressure we asked him if he could set us up with a test drive. He is very knowledgeable and easy going. He assured us they work together and it was not a problem. The car is exactly what my husband was looking for.It was used and SPOTLESS . Low ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2017

I really enjoyed working with Bill. He was professional, courteous, and came through with the exact car I was looking for. I'm happy with my sales price and my new car. Thanks Bill and Rich Morton Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

The Rich Morton Mazda folks treat you like family. Ray King runs the entire service show - and is often under a chassis or washing up to greet you because he's been after things with his service technicians. Every question is answered, worn parts are discussed and made available, and I am never sent home unsatisfied. These guys care about you returning as a customer and work hard to prove it. Over the years I have had RMM service many makes and models that I have owned - with the same outstanding results. My most recent visit was for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

Richard W. at Rich Morton Mazda was superb. Walked in to check out a Mazda 6, but couldn't decide between a lightly used one or a new one. Richard was patient and let me test drive both and explained all the options I had. I ended up leasing the vehicle and Richard was willing to work with me on the price to something I was comfortable with. After the process started and finance was working on my documents, Richard sat with me and we engaged in small talk unless the finance gal called me back. I've had sales reps ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

I am so grateful the owner of this dealership really cares about fixing my unresolved issues I had with my car. He wants his employees to do the same. He has gone above and beyond to get my two cars fixed. Even when I thought no one was listening or even cared! He does! He takes pride in his business. You can feel good knowing that the car you buy shall or will be in great working condition when purchased. They have some great cars there. Check them out now cause they have a awesome sale going on now. This ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

I have purchased 3 cars from Rich Morton Mazda, Pasadena in recent years, 2 new, 1 used. The new car purchases were straight forward, I do my research, know the features I want, and know what I am willing to pay. I fully expect the salesman to use all the “tricks of the trade” to get the most money out of me that he can, I enjoy the process. I was recently planning on purchasing a new 2017 Mazda 6. While looking at Rich Morton’s web site, I wandered onto the used car site and saw that they had a very low miles 2015 Hyundai ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017

Who knew buying a car could be this easy! Great job everyone who helped us! In and out in 3 hours. Awesome experience! No hassle, No xx. Thanks Don!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

For the first time in my life I can actually say that purchasing a car was a pleasure. I had researched the vehicle I wanted online. Mr. Bartlow and Mr, Marfani had it ready when I came in. Mr. Marfani was very helpful without applying high pressure tactics. I got the exact car I wanted at a great price, at a better rate than the pre-approved financing I had when I came to the dealership all in a little over an hour. I would definitely recommend both the dealership and Mr. Marfani.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2017

I was shopping for a vehicle on-line and ended up at Rich Mortons Mazda. Neal was able to put together a deal for me and I purchased a vehicle. This dealer does not offer long distance delivery but my salesman Bill Readling located an enclosed delivery service at a good price and I hired them.The purchase process was painless. Neal pointed out a scuff on the car that was not seen in the pictures and he had it repaired. Once I receive the vehicle I will report on the quality of work and the final process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2016

I will like to fervently thank you guys especially the owner for your great understanding and wonderful service. Hope to do business with you in the future. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2016

Thank you for a simple and pleasurable experience. From the moment I was contacted after my web inquiry to leaving the lot with my brand new car a few hours later there is not a single bad thing I can say. Zoom-zoom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2016

We worked with Bill Readling and had the best customer service. The test drives were great and advice and deals were honest. I would recommend this dealership to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

Matt provided a great car buying experience. He is professional and friendly, ensuring I was shown every function of the vehicle I was interested in buying, and giving me a long test-drive. He was very helpful and I went home feeling satisfied with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

Tyler initially responded to my request for information through edmunds.com. After some research, I visited the dealership to test drive a Mazda3, and possibly look at used inventory. Tyler is very knowledgeable regarding the Mazda vehicles, the history and current direction of the brand. He is also very informed on non-Mazda vehicles and able to draw comparisons to help me make my best choice. After test driving a few cars, I drove away in a new Mazda6 Touring, at a great price. Tyler made my experience much easier and more fun than I thought buying a new car could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2016

I am always sent a reminder for my service needs,call and make the appt. and so far they have always got me in there and out without a long wait. Friendly people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

Tyler was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, helped us decide between 2 vehicles based on our needs and then negotiated a great deal. Very friendly and down to earth, he made the process easy! Eric finalized everything very quickly. The entire process was smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

Recall was completed,safety inspection done and car wash all in 1 hour and 30 minutes.The customer's lounge upstairs is very comfortable. With coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

I just want to say Emily my service advisor at Rich Morton is AMAZING! So glad she's back and honestly they'd be fools to ever let her go again. She truly makes coming here a cool and easy time. When she's not here, they are still good. However, Emily makes them GREAT! Also thanks for the new coffee. That is a definite plus and much needed addition to the waiting area. A+++++ Rich Morton! Thanks Jay Taylor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2016

I have lived in Baltimore for just over 10 years. Approximately 8 or 9 years ago I had a major problem with the '96 Ford Taurus I owned. I went to a nearby shop, but they no longer did the type work I needed--I had a blown spark plug. This person recommended I go down RT. 2, pass Bob Bell Ford and go to Rich Morten. They did the work for me. But the car had lost most of its' oil during the incident, so I asked if that was going to be a problem. The service consultant sent me back to the service technician ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

I was able to make a last minute appointment for an oil change. I was warmly greeted. The service was done on time and the car was washed! A consistently pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

As always quick courteous servive. Emily was excellent as always.. Own 3 Mazdas and look forward to seeing the Mazda speed 3. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2016

Took my 2016 Mazda 6 GT in for its 2nd oil change, and tire rotate and balance. I was in and out in less than an hour and a half, including a car wash. Was very pleased with the service that I received. Also had a quick consultation with Jeff from the body shop regarding a question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2016

very good service on time and out the door car very clean lot easy to find car or suv typeyou want to buy all in line up of each model type

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2016

I took my car in for a oil change and as always received excellent service. I love that they washed my car without my even asking them to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2016

My vehicle was taken at the time of my appointment. It was finished exactly when they told me. Got the car back cleaned inside and out, My service advisor was with another customer when I arrived and another one jumped in to help me. There was never a wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

My car is serviced only at Rich Morton. Whether a scheduled appointment or emergency service, I am pleased with the service I receive and the staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

management will alway go above and beyond, never disappoints. While not always a great experience, sometimes things happen.... But unlike other places the staff and especially management will quickly answer and or correct any problem. I love this place and have purchased two new vehicles from their. Been a customer for over 5 years now and will continue to be for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

Chris did a great job helping me find the perfect car to fit my needs. He was also very helpful with getting my financing and make the car fit my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2016

I drop my car off for 30000 miles service on Friday my car was ready in 2 hours. The guys at Rich Morton Mazda did a wonderful job on my 2015 Mazda CX5 a great place getting your Mazda service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

Customer service and the body shop manager ( I don't no his name) and Charlie did a outstanding job and I would recommend other people here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2016

I have a 2002 Lincoln LS that has been serviced by Rich Morton(RM) since 2010. At that time they were a Lincoln dealership but Lincoln has moved on. I remained at RM because they retained many of the Lincoln mechanics and their service has always been superb as it has been recently. I would have rated them a 5 star rating, but recently an aftermarket component was used for a repair and it apparently was not compatible. After lengthy troubleshooting and a couple retrurn trips to RM the solution was to obtain the OEM Motorcraft part which corrected the problem . Lesson learned ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

I had a great experience with Ryan Wiegand. This is the second car I've bought from him, and he was always a pleasure to talk with. I felt like I got a great deal and had zero buyers remorse.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

I had a very pleasant buying experience at Rich Morton Mazda. Matt was knowledgeable and friendly, but never pushy. He let the the car sell itself. Then he gave me time and space as I weighed the pros and cons of my decision. Ginger was professional, but also very kind and helpful. She made the financing step as easy as possible. I feel that I got very personal service. I look forward to continuing to work with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

Always have an answer to my questions I ask! Gives me suggestions to figure out the problem with the mirror! Always done in timely matter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

These are the most helpful, honest, and friendliest group of people you will ever meet. The customer service is amazing and Emily is a great asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

Always have had my two Mazda's serviced at this dealer and they have been friendly and competent every time. Will continue to use them.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review